Welcome from GM
Home About Us Welcome from GM
Welcome from GM
Xianhui Liu General Manager

Beidahuang Kenfeng Seed Co., Ltd.


Dear Friends, 


Welcome to visit our website.


The predecessor of Beidahuang Kenfeng Seed Co., Ltd. is HLJ State Farm General Bureau Seed Company. Through several integration and restructuring, it is formed into the current company structure of mixed share ownership for social capital with state-controlled, chief manager and natural individual shareholders. After many years’ development, sales revenue of the company is 7 times increased comparing with when the company was set up. Total amount of profit is increased by nearly 8 times. The company has realized the growth of fission type in terms of scale and value. On January 27th 2015, it was successfully listed in the national small and medium enterprises shares transfer system and its total market value has reached nearly RMB Yuan 10 billion.


Seeds are important foundation for food security. In 2015, China has issued for 12 years the Central Government file No. 1 focusing on agriculture. Crop seed industry is the core of national strategic and fundamental industry. Therefore, the State Council issued the documents of supporting the development of seed industry for three consecutive years. It is committed to cultivate and develop the seed enterprises with integration of Breeding-Production-Distribution with strong core and international competitiveness. In such a period of seed industry reform and the important historical opportunity for the development of modern seed industry, Kenfeng Seed advances all relative work on a solid ground and realizes a leap development in terms of innovation work in products, technology, culture, business model and capital, etc..


Looking into the future, Kenfeng Seed will continue to be committed to the construction of 3+1 main structure, i.e. three major systems (the commercialized breeding innovation system as the core of research and development, the production and processing system with entire quality control as the core and the marketing system with comprehensive terminal service as the core) + management supporting institution (supporting and servicing headquarters). The Company will continue to launch the reform of system mechanism, use the capital market forces to constantly promote the company fast growth, and to realize the innovation and reform of business model via information technology, making capital market and information management become the important auxiliary wing of the company development, lock the international development as the target. The Company will strive to complete domestic and overseas seed industry layout within five years and march into the world seed industry.        


Creating value for the seed industry and agricultural development is a major responsibility of Kenfeng Seed. Kenfeng Seed stands ready to work together with its counterparts at home and abroad, and to seek the path of enterprises with strong competitiveness, to enjoy the reform policy, and to walk on the path of development and revitalization.

领导寄语
首页 关于垦丰 领导寄语
领导寄语Message
刘显辉总经理

北大荒垦丰种业股份有限公司



各位朋友:

       大家好!

       非常感谢您登陆我公司网站,关注北大荒垦丰种业股份有限公司。

       北大荒垦丰种业股份有限公司前身是黑龙江农场总局种子公司,经多次整合重组,形成了现在国家控股、主要管理者及自然人股东等社会资本共同持股的混合所有制股份公司。经过多年发展,公司现年销售收入比创业之初增长了近7番,年利税总额比创业之初增长了近8番,实现了规模与价值的裂变式增长。公司已于2015年1月27日在全国中小企业股份转让系统成功挂牌,总市值接近100亿元。

     “粮安天下,种筑基石”。 2015年,国家已连续12年出台中央1号文件聚焦农业,而农作物种业是国家战略性、基础性核心产业,因而,国务院连续三年出台支持种业发展文件,致力于培育具有核心竞争力和较强国际竞争力的“育、繁、推一体化”种子企业。垦丰种业正是借种业改革东风及现代种业发展的重大历史机遇,在产品、技术、文化、经营模式、资本等方面全面创新,扎实推进各项工作,实现了跨越式发展。

       展望未来,垦丰种业将持续致力于“3+1”主体架构的打造,即三大体系(以商业化育种为核心的研发创新体系、以全程质量控制为核心的生产加工体系、以终端综合服务为核心的营销服务体系)+管理支持机构(支持与服务型总部),改革体制机制,利用资本市场力量不断推进企业快速成长,利用信息化手段实现商业模式创新和变革,使资本市场化与管理信息化成为企业发展的重要辅翼,锁定国际化发展目标,力争在五年内完成国内外种子产业布局,进军世界种业。        

       为种业和农业发展创造价值是垦丰种业义不容辞的责任,垦丰种业愿同国内外同行一道,在国家种子产业政策引领下,共辟强企之路、谋改革之策、务发展之实、创振兴之业。