Company Profile
Home About Us Company Profile
Company Profile
Beidahuang Kenfeng Seed Co., Ltd.

Beidahuang Kenfeng Seed Co., Ltd.

is a large scale, modern comprehensive state-holding seed company with the integration of R&D, production, processing, sales, service and import & export business for the whole seed industry chain with multiple crops operation. Its registered capital is RMB Yuan 432.51 million. Kenfeng Seed is awarded AAA Grade Credit Enterprise in China Seed Industry and first batch of 23 enterprises with integration of Breeding-Production-Promotion under the Ministry of Agriculture (MOA). It is ranked top three Good Faith Enterprises in 2013 and recognized as Credit Star Company. Kenfeng Trademark is recognized as Famous Trademark in China.


In the recent decade of company growth and development, through persistent and remitting hard effort, Kenfeng Seed actively explores the diversified structure of social capital share ownership with state-controlled, chief managers and individual shareholder, etc.. It profoundly advances the reform of enterprises, realizes the complementary advantages between diversified ownership and different forms of ownership, and forms a unique culture with the general framework of 3+1 (three major systems + one servicing and supporting headquarters) and simplicity, harmony, cooperation and win-win. On January 27th 2015, Kenfeng Seed was successfully listed in the share transfer system of small and medium enterprises, and officially entered the domestic capital market. Meanwhile, Kenfeng Seed has actively expanded its international business and deepened its international exchange and cooperation. It has established satisfactory cooperation relationship with KWS Germany, Petkus, SESVanderhave Holland, and Syngenta, etc..


Kenfeng Seed will take “keeping a foothold in Heilongjiang province, expanding across the nation, marching into the world and vitalizing the national seed industry” as its strategic vision and p “systematic operation, capital market and international development” as its strategic path. Kenfeng Seed will strive to build itself into a domestic leading and internationally famous, large scale and modern national seed industry. Therefore the Company is committed to the construction of three systems. First is the commercialized breeding innovation system as the core of research and development. The Company’s annual investment into R&D reaches up to over RMB Yuan 100 million. This has broken through the traditional breeding and management concept, and has taken the commercialized breeding as the core objective. The Company is fully implementing the chief breeder responsibility system, restructuring R&D organization framework, building up specialized breeding team, creating a breeding organization system with team work in different profession, and will establish intensive, professional, information-oriented, scaled and automated commercialized breeding program. Kenfeng R&D Center combines the modern information technology and introduces high-pass molecular devices equipped with marker-assisted, GMO and quality inspection, DH lab and plant phenotypic appraisal platform to carry out information processing including screening, combining and selecting the crop breeding materials, testing and demonstrating new varieties, inspecting the seed quality data, conducting genetic testing, and quarantine data, etc.. Breeding by experience is changed to breeding by science. Breeding efficiency is improved and the Company has reached the breeding capability of applying nearly 400 varieties for testing each year and 20 varieties in different registration levels being registered.Second is the production and processing system with entire quality control as the core objective. In order to achieve full traceability of the seed production and meticulous quality control process, the Company strictly follows the quality standard of ISO9001:2008 and builds up the seed quality control system. It has a very stable production base with an area of 1 million mu in Heilongjiang, Inner Mongolia, Gansu, Xinjiang and Ningxia provinces. The Company has 78 seed processing lines, 1 million cubic meter storage area and its annual production and storage capability reaches up to 220,000 MT. In the meantime, the Company plans to build 5-7 large scale seed production and processing center in order to realize the nationwide layout advantage of production and processing base.Third is the marketing system with comprehensive terminal service as the core objective. In recent years, the Company has set up 86 branch companies and 46 seed shops in Heilongjiang state farm and local areas. Its business area is over tens of thousands square meters and has realized the direct supplies and sales in Heilongjiang state farm and some local markets. In order to perfect the construction of marketing system, the Company has increased its investment and continuously advance the construction of financial and logistic platform as supporting, actively expand the business model of B2B, B2C and O2O, etc.. The Company replies on information technology and sets up a 3D marketing platform with five channels of E-commerce, seed shops, branch companies, business representatives and distributors, as well as three key supporting centers of business, settlement and distribution. The Company builds a unique business model, price transparency, convenient service, and creates more business opportunities to make it possible for the Company to establish direct communication with many growers. It continuously expands its new business and strives to build Kenfeng Seed into a nationwide and even a worldwide first-class seed enterprise.


As the national team in China seed industry, it is the obligatory responsibility for Kenfeng Seed to revitalize the national seed industry, to ensure national food security and to realize the dream of China seed industry. Beidahuang Kenfeng Seed Co., Ltd. stands ready to work together with domestic counterparts and walk hand in hand with friends from all walks of life to jointly design the reform policy, set up the road of strong enterprises, jointly experience pragmatic development and open up the revitalized industry under the leadership of national seed industry policy and great support of departments at all levels.




Enterprise Intellectual Property Right

公司介绍
首页 关于垦丰 公司介绍
公司介绍Intro
北大荒垦丰种业股份有限公司

北大荒垦丰种业股份有限公司

是一家集研发、生产、加工、销售、服务和进出口业务于一体,具有完整产业链、 多作物经营的现代化大型国有控股种业公司。 注册资本43251万元,是中国种子行业首批AAA级信用企业、农业部首批32家“育繁推一体化”企业,2013年进入全国信用骨干企业排名前三强,成为信用明星企业,“墾豐”商标被认定为中国驰名商标。



       在近十年的企业发展历程中,垦丰种业经过不懈的艰苦努力,积极探索出国家控股、主要管理者及自然人股东等社会资本共同持股的多元化股权结构,推进了企业深层次改革,实现了产权多元化和不同所有制形式的优势互补,形成了“3+1”总体架构(3大体系+1个服务与支持型总部)和简单、和谐、合作、共赢的独特企业文化。2015年1月27日,垦丰种业在全国中小企业股份转让系统成功挂牌,正式登陆国内资本市场。与此同时,垦丰种业积极拓展国际业务,深化与各国际同行的交流与合作,与德国KWS公司、佩特库斯、荷兰SESVanderhave公司、先正达等国际公司保持了良好的合作关系。


       垦丰种业将“立足龙江、辐射全国、走向世界、振兴民族种业”作为战略构想,把运营系统化、资本市场化、发展国际化作为战略路径,努力把垦丰种业建成国内领先、国际知名的现代化大型民族种业。为此公司致力于“三大体系”建设,一是以商业化育种为核心的研发创新体系,年研发投入超亿元,突破传统育种思路和管理理念,以商业化育种为核心,全力推行首席育种家负责制,重构研发组织机构框架,组建专业化育种团队,打造不同专业分工的团队化育种组织体系,建立集约化、专业化、信息化、规模化、自动化的商业育种程序。公司研发中心结合现代信息技术,引进高通量分子设备,配备分子辅助、转基因及质量检测、DH实验室和植物表型鉴定平台,对作物育种材料筛选、组合选配与测试、新品种试验示范成果、种子质量检测数据、基因检测和检验检疫数据等进行信息化处理,变“经验”育种为“科学”育种,提升育种效率,形成年参试品种近400个,各级审定品种达20个的育种研发能力。二是以全程质量控制为核心的生产加工体系,为实现种子生产全程可追溯、质量控制精细化,公司严格遵守ISO9001:2008质量管理标准,建立种子质量控制体系,在黑龙江、内蒙、甘肃、新疆和宁夏等地区拥有稳定的生产基地100万亩,种子精选加工生产线78条,仓储面积100万平方米,年种子生产加工仓储能力达22万吨。同时,为实现生产加工基地在全国范围内的优势布局公司计划新建5-7个大型种子生产加工中心。三是以全方位终端服务为核心的市场营销体系,近年来,公司分别在黑龙江垦区和地方设立86个分公司和46个直销店,营业面积过万平方米,实现了黑龙江垦区和部分地方市场的直销直供。为完善市场营销体系建设,公司加大投入力度,不断推进财务平台和物流平台配套建设,积极拓展B2B、B2C、O2O等商业模式,依靠信息化,建立以电子商务、直营店、分公司、业务代表、经销商等5条通路和商务、结算、配送三个中心为支撑的立体营销平台,打造企业独有商业模式,实现价格透明化、服务便捷化,创造更多商业机会,使公司与广大种植户直接沟通成为可能,不断延伸、拓展新业务,力争把垦丰种业建设成为中国乃至世界一流的种子企业。



企业知识产权